Complete PKing Guide

User avatar
Cow you
Rookie
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2014 7:41 pm

Re: Complete PKing Guide

Post by Cow you » Sat Mar 29, 2014 12:28 pm

Nice one! Check my PKing guide aswell!

User avatar
Billyx
Premium Donator
Posts: 1668
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2013 12:46 am
Location: Hell

Re: Complete PKing Guide

Post by Billyx » Sat Mar 29, 2014 1:46 pm

Nice guide.
Image
Image

User avatar
Pepsicanman
Junior Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2014 12:28 am
Location: Texas

Re: Complete PKing Guide

Post by Pepsicanman » Mon Mar 31, 2014 4:03 pm

This really made pking alot more easier!

User avatar
Big mike
Known Venturer
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat Jul 13, 2013 9:39 am

Re: Complete PKing Guide

Post by Big mike » Sun Jun 08, 2014 1:46 pm

I canz now pk :)

User avatar
Rawr
Elite
Posts: 13358
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 5:23 pm

Re: Complete PKing Guide

Post by Rawr » Sun Jun 08, 2014 2:56 pm

when do I hug divine and pray melee?
Image

Dognuts
Junior Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2014 2:10 am

Re: Complete PKing Guide

Post by Dognuts » Fri Jun 20, 2014 10:25 am

I like the effort that has gone into this but how can you make a guide for pking?

Cp123
Junior Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2014 2:41 pm

Re: Complete PKing Guide

Post by Cp123 » Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:24 pm

Nice guide, even though I don't pk.
Felt nice reading :D.

User avatar
Azu rite
Premium Donator
Posts: 17477
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 1:42 am
Location: Over there in that one place

Re: Complete PKing Guide

Post by Azu rite » Thu Jul 31, 2014 8:27 pm

Is this guide still relevant?
Image

Hayden
Elite
Posts: 14255
Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2013 7:20 am
Location: Canada

Re: Complete PKing Guide

Post by Hayden » Thu Jul 31, 2014 8:28 pm

A zoo right wrote:Is this guide still relevant?
Yes.

Gordo5864752
Novice
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 7:26 pm

Re: Complete PKing Guide

Post by Gordo5864752 » Mon Aug 04, 2014 5:45 pm

I have seen this guide in other rsps forums. Totally ctrl c ctrl v. And the worse thing is that this is a bad guide .-.
Hello, My Name Is Gordo. I am fat Irl, that is it. See you in-game.

Post Reply