Auto-smash vials

User avatar
Billyx
Premium Donator
Posts: 1670
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2013 12:46 am
Location: Hell

Re: Auto-smash vials

Post by Billyx » Sun Mar 22, 2020 11:07 am

This helped a lot no more dropping vials thanks bro :)
Image
Image

Blixie
Premium Donator
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2015 2:23 am
Location: Irons cc

Re: Auto-smash vials

Post by Blixie » Thu May 07, 2020 12:52 am

Empty Pot? More like Smash Pot. Loved the guide and the author. <3 Thank you.
When you still have a minute to wait to advertise your cc: :yuno:

User avatar
Sam
Moderator
Posts: 649
Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2015 7:32 pm

Re: Auto-smash vials

Post by Sam » Sun May 10, 2020 12:51 pm

Well done mate, good guide!
Moderator Sam

User avatar
Antonio
Premium Donator
Posts: 449
Joined: Mon May 06, 2013 7:43 am
Location: Finland
Contact:

Re: Auto-smash vials

Post by Antonio » Sun May 10, 2020 5:09 pm

Sam wrote:
Sun May 10, 2020 12:51 pm
Well done mate, good guide!
thank you, but it's still on sight don't worry.
Image

User avatar
Monys
Honor Player
Posts: 839
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 3:08 am
Location: Upper Earth
Contact:

Re: Auto-smash vials

Post by Monys » Tue May 12, 2020 1:00 am

why didn't you just use the command ::enablevialsmash

Great guide none the less
::vote

User avatar
Antonio
Premium Donator
Posts: 449
Joined: Mon May 06, 2013 7:43 am
Location: Finland
Contact:

Re: Auto-smash vials

Post by Antonio » Sun May 17, 2020 1:07 am

Monys wrote:
Tue May 12, 2020 1:00 am
why didn't you just use the command ::enablevialsmash

Great guide none the less
wish it was that easy.
Image

Post Reply