The Clue Scroll Guide

Post Reply
User avatar
Tygrex
Known Venturer
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 1:24 pm
Location: Egypt,Alexandria

Re: The Clue Scroll Guide

Post by Tygrex » Wed Jan 22, 2014 4:29 pm

Really helpful :D :D :D :D
Image

User avatar
Ruler
Honor Player
Posts: 7534
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 6:13 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: The Clue Scroll Guide

Post by Ruler » Thu Jan 23, 2014 8:18 pm

http://www.global-rs.com/coordinate_locator/

Put it at coordinates? People can fill in the coordinates and it will tell where to go. Also add a good technic for arrows? I see alot of people waisting time on that arrow, by walking in that direction till you found it. I always find my locations within 1 minute. If I'm in lumbridge, and the arrow is white/grey, I know im near the destination. I just walk from then on. If it's black pointing to say north west, I'll will tele to edge. If it's still not white, I tele to the next city in that direction. I keep getting closer to the destination with this technic, without wasting time running around whole runescape...

X crossy
Novice
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Dec 29, 2013 3:20 pm

Re: The Clue Scroll Guide

Post by X crossy » Sat Jan 25, 2014 9:57 am

Great Guide but you are missing a few clues

Fanatical
Rookie
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 3:31 pm

Re: The Clue Scroll Guide

Post by Fanatical » Sun Jan 26, 2014 6:20 am

bookmarked nice guide

User avatar
Slowbro
Premium Donator
Posts: 2392
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 12:26 am
Location: Canada

Re: The Clue Scroll Guide

Post by Slowbro » Sun Jan 26, 2014 6:23 am

8500 views who tf botted this shit

User avatar
B0rnt0b3pk
Fanatic
Posts: 5103
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 8:37 pm

Re: The Clue Scroll Guide

Post by B0rnt0b3pk » Thu Jan 30, 2014 3:43 pm

Just a headsup. You can't get "Adamant (t)" from any clue scroll, according to the drop list.
ImageImage

User avatar
Kalista
Unstoppable
Posts: 6376
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 11:53 pm
Location: Fishers, Indiana

Re: The Clue Scroll Guide

Post by Kalista » Fri Jan 31, 2014 4:09 am

nice guide
Image

User avatar
Ceo
Honor Player
Posts: 1294
Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 2:44 am
Location: Business Clan Chat
Contact:

Re: The Clue Scroll Guide

Post by Ceo » Mon Feb 03, 2014 9:25 pm

Blatant wrote:
"16 degrees 52 minutes North, 6 degrees 45 minutes East" - Rellekka
Spoiler: show
Image

Combat Training Teleport > Level 11-50: Rellekka > Run south then east along the barricades, and then finally north into the city.
It's west along the barricades.

I was confused by this over 10 times, had to say something.
Stop creeping on my siggy
Ceo's Q&A
Image
Image
Moni Pls

2high 4 name
Rookie
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 7:12 pm

Re: The Clue Scroll Guide

Post by 2high 4 name » Wed Feb 05, 2014 10:26 pm

11 11 south 10 41 east ape atol by monkey house right north
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Honor kali
Junior Member
Posts: 67
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 5:00 pm

Re: The Clue Scroll Guide

Post by Honor kali » Thu Feb 06, 2014 11:52 am

Absolutely LOVE this, without this I would never have completed a single clue scroll! xD
Thanks to Ain, I'm YouTube FAMOUS! xD

Post Reply