Crafting Guide.

Jediah
Rookie
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 6:56 am
Location: Wisconsin, USA

Re: Crafting Guide.

Post by Jediah » Wed Nov 20, 2013 5:36 pm

Very informational guide, however, i would like to know the fastest xp to crafting.

User avatar
Daggerends
Premium Donator
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2013 6:02 am

Re: Crafting Guide.

Post by Daggerends » Sun Dec 08, 2013 6:16 pm

This is a very helpful guide, great organization, awesome pictures 10/10.
Image

User avatar
Zadkiel
Known Venturer
Posts: 154
Joined: Tue Dec 24, 2013 8:58 pm

Re: Crafting Guide.

Post by Zadkiel » Wed Dec 25, 2013 7:40 pm

I like this guide.

User avatar
Xoros
Donator
Posts: 375
Joined: Sat Dec 21, 2013 4:03 pm

Re: Crafting Guide.

Post by Xoros » Mon Dec 30, 2013 5:54 am

67 Crafting to make an onyx amulet? :p
Image Image
Image
Wildywyrm Guide - http://adf.ly/il1p1
Bandos Guide - http://adf.ly/il2VG

Skill 4 fun
One Hit Wonder
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2013 4:31 pm

Re: Crafting Guide.

Post by Skill 4 fun » Sat Jan 04, 2014 5:15 pm

It requires level 80 crafting to make Dragonstone Amulets not 55.

User avatar
Fallenzoor
Donator
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2014 5:03 am

Re: Crafting Guide.

Post by Fallenzoor » Fri Jan 31, 2014 2:12 pm

Thank you so much for this guide. :D
Image

Andromedalia
Premium Donator
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2014 7:02 am

Re: Crafting Guide.

Post by Andromedalia » Sun Feb 02, 2014 10:03 am

This guide needs to be updated.

EG: Making cut onyx to bolts is not 50k exp but only 10k.

Making cut dragonstone to bolts is not 10k but 4k exp.

Walter w
Donator
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 28, 2014 11:20 pm

Re: Crafting Guide.

Post by Walter w » Mon Mar 03, 2014 4:54 am

to everyone who thinks this is a "helpful guide" almost all the numbers are off, and the only thing useful out of it is how to make the stuff, which is already common knowledge

Hayden
Elite
Posts: 14255
Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2013 7:20 am
Location: Canada

Re: Crafting Guide.

Post by Hayden » Mon Mar 03, 2014 5:21 am

Walter w wrote:to everyone who thinks this is a "helpful guide" almost all the numbers are off, and the only thing useful out of it is how to make the stuff, which is already common knowledge
XP rates were changed. When this was new it was correct.

User avatar
Sabaton
Rookie
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Feb 28, 2014 1:51 am

Re: Crafting Guide.

Post by Sabaton » Mon Mar 10, 2014 12:37 am

This is not a guide.This is information that looks like it was copy pasted.

Post Reply