Introduction to me!

Introduce yourself here, we would love to get to know you! Or say goodbye to PkHonor, if you're leaving...
Ash blossom
Premium Donator

Introduction to me!

Post by Ash blossom » Sun Jul 05, 2020 4:53 am

Hello anyone reading this! I first want to say it's very nice to meet you! If you are curious about who I am or what I do, I am going to do my best to share that information!

My name is Ash! I am really new to Private Servers, but I am very addicted to RuneScape. I was first introduced to OSRS by my husband, War Priest. I've always loved games but this was different for me... Really different. I was so open with any ideas my husband threw at me because I am in love and that's what people do :D . Here I am today, still playing! OSRS really has taken up a lot of my free time so I suggested to my husband that we try an RSPS. We tried about 2 different Servers and none of them really hit the mark, so we went back to OSRS. After a while my husband had found PkHonor and had been playing it by himself. So on a bored Friday night, I took a leap and decided to try it with him. I was introduced to the player, Gawdz Gift, who had previously helped my husband start out his account, which led to him giving me some extra help. I immediately loved the XP rates. I had put so much time into OSRS that it was hard to just "start over", so this was really nice. I ended up maxing my combat in maybe an hour or two. I decided I wanted to max my account so the whole first week I grinded and grinded. I maxed with 112 hours playtime which to me, was so relieving. I love everything about PKHonor. It is the RuneScape I have heard all about. I love the economy and the content! It's so much different than anything I have ever tried.