Introduction + new boss soon !

PkHonor's work in progress and future updates will be posted here.
Andres
Developer

Introduction + new boss soon !

Post by Andres » Thu Mar 09, 2017 8:36 pm

Hi guys !
Welcome to my very first devblog post.

As you may already know I have been accepted as trial developer here in PkHonor.
You might have some questions regarding what I will be doing for PkHonor and what kind of content I will bring in the future.

First off, let’s start with a small introduction for those who don’t know who I am :

My name Is Andres I am 20 years old and live in a small country named Belgium. At the moment I am a full time student, currently I am in my second year computer sciences and hoping to graduate in June 2018.
Been part of the PkHonor community since 2012. And you can find me in-game under the following usernames:

-Vcom
-Iron punani

So if you ever need me, Hook me up in-game or just send a forums pm ;).

Now. Let's come to the main purpose of this thread:
After finishing the instanced wilderness bosses for iron men that hopefully will be released in the next server update it is now time for something big.
Nothing less than the most feared snake in RS :

Zulrah!

That's right, Zulrah is coming to PkHonor!
A few days ago I've started the development for this solo boss.
Since I am not that familiar with the source code (yet), it will take some time before Zulrah is ready for release.
Those who already killed Zulrah know that she is not just a boss that only has 1 attack, she has a lot of unique features which makes this boss awesome content!
But it's now official that she will join PkHonor soon!
I don't really have an ETA, since I don't really know how much time I will need for this, but since I am very eager on this I hope it won't take too long!

I want to copy the boss as well as possible from OSRS, meaning Zulrah will have all its 4 rotations with all phases included and of course with all the correct animations and drop tables!